Follow us  
  About Us
Corporate Profile
Vision, Values & Philosophy
Social Responsibility
Clients (Indicative list of Clients and Concession Authorities)
Ahmedabad Urban Development Authority
Andhra Pradesh Transmission Corporation
Bangalore Electric Supply Company Limited
Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board
Bihar State Hydroelectric Power Corporation
Bhiwandi Nizampur Municipal Corporation
Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagar Palike
Cauvery Niravari Nigam Limited
Chamundeshwari Electricity Supply Corporation Limited
Chandigarh Municipal Corporation
Chennai Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board
Central Public Works Department
Corporation of Chennai
Damodar Valley Corporation Limited
Delhi Jal Board
Delhi State Industrial Development Corporation
Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
(HIMURJA - Himachal Pradesh Energy Development Agency)
Government of Karnataka
Government of Puducherry
Govt. of Uttarakhand
Gulbarga Electricity Supply Corporation Limited
Gujarat Water Supply & Sewerage Board
Hubli Electricity Supply Company Limited
Hyderabad Metropolitan Water Supply & Sewerage Board
Indira Gandhi International Airport
IRCON International Limited
Irrigation & CAD Dept, Andhra Pradesh
Jharkhand State Electricity Board
Karanataka Neeravari Nigam Limited
Karnataka Power TransmissionCorporation Limited
Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Ltd. (KREDL)
Karnataka Urban Water Supply & Drainage Board
Kerala Water Authority
Krishna Bhagya Jala Nigam Limited
Madurai Municipal Corporation
Maharashtra Jeevan Pradhikaran
Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited
Maharashtra State Electricity Transmission Company Limited
Madhya Pradesh Road Development Corporation (MPRDC)
Maharashtra State Electricity Board Holding Company Limited
Mangalore Electricity Supply Company Limited
Municipal Corporation of Delhi
Nashik Municipal Corporation
National Thermal Power Corporation Limited
Pondicherry Industrial Promotion Development And Investment Corporation Limited
Power Grid Corporation of India Limited
Public Health Engineering Department, Rajasthan
Public Works Department, Karnataka
Public Works Division, Government of Punjab
Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
Rajiv Gandhi International Airport
Uttar Pradesh Jal Nigam
Vidarbha Irrigation Development Corporation (VIDC)
West Bengal Power Development Corporation Limited
West Bengal State Electricity Development Corporation Limited
SPML © 2010 | Disclaimer | Privacy Policy Powered By : SPML IT